Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

I have been on the logistical side of many businesses and in fact as a small business owner myself, understand the challenges that come with owning a business and meeting the needs of ones customers. That being said I am speaking as a fire department volunteer as well. I came to Image360 Round Rock admittedly with a modest budget and was treated with an overwhelming amount of respect and gratitude. The owners were only more than ready to help and I would not only recommend them to others and use them again for the fire dept, I will also use them for my personal business needs. You won’t find a better quality of work combined with people willing to make your project a successful venture as you will find here. Two thumbs up and many thanks to the staff.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Gordon and Makiko have leaped through bounds to ensure our installations are done to the highest quality and in a timely manner. With us being a large format printer that serves luxury brands, it is imperative to work with installation companies such as Image 360 who go above and beyond to get a job done. They have always been flexible with our everchanging needs and willing to put in the work for any project we send their way. We would highly recommend using Image 360's installation services for any project you have in mind.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

I give Image360 the highest possible recommendation due to their terrific customer service and their lightning-fast response. I found them through a Facebook page, and went to them for a very small vinyl sticker project. I was concerned I would not get their attention because my job was probably way smaller than their usual jobs, but boy was I wrong. They treated me as if I was one of their best customers, even though it was my first time working with them. Both telephone and email communication was clear and prompt. They executed my small project in one day and the results were exactly as expected. It’s refreshing to encounter a local business that puts customer service first. Go see them!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

I appreciate our long standing working relationship with Image360. Gordon and Makiko are always friendly and helpful and provide amazing turnaround on the items we request to keep our business at Round Rock Toyota looking 100%. Always great to be able to do business locally!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

When Habitat needed to replace one of its construction trailers due to theft, Gordon Stehr with Image360 - Round Rock stepped in to donate the print and install of a new wrap AND secured in-kind donations of the vinyl from Avery Dennison and GSG - Graphic Solutions Group. Thank you Gordon!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The graphics turned out just as I was hoping. Thank you for your time and attention to detail and putting up with my many emails and concerns. You guys have been great to work with throughout this entire process.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The graphics turned out just as I was hoping. Thank you for your time and attention to detail and putting up with my many emails and concerns. You guys have been great to work with throughout this entire process.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Love the install you guys! Awesome work as always!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I want to give a Big Thank You to Gordon & Makiko. I am very appreciative of the assistance they gave me when I brought in a banner that needed repair. Not only did they provide me with some options but they went above and beyond by asking me if I wanted to know how to change out a banner and then showing me how to do it. Since they went the extra mile on a small project, I know they would do the same on all projects. I highly recommend and will be using there services again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

It's truly a wonderful job you did. I appreciate all the hard work that was done!! And I would be happy to pass on the word to anyone looking for logos, that Image360 is the place to go.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

My name is Marcus, operations manager of “Christ Image International Church”. It was a great day when our church finally acquired our very first building to hold services. When the excitement subsided a bit, the first thing we realized was that we needed an attractive and professional sign to enhance our facility. With zero knowledge on where or how to get a sign made I began to call around to almost every sign company in this area. By far Gordon and the team at Image360 were the most professional, friendly, affordable and have the best quality product in town. They took time to educate our staff on state regulation regarding commercial signs and prescribed a sign type that was attractive and perfectly in our price range. I have already recommended Image360 to friends in ministry and in business and I recommend it to all reading this review. I and my church will certainly be working exclusively with Image360 for all our signage and banner needs in the future.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Gordon . . . Makiko . . . and whoever else worked on our account . . . THANK YOU! You all did a fantastic job and I am super pleased with the outcome of the door sign and the A frame sign. You were the only company out of three that I contacted who got back to me. In fact, Gordon showed up at the store about an hour after I sent my original email. Now that’s customer service and it is greatly appreciated! From the bottom of my heart . . . thank you! You guys rock!

5 Star Rating . | November 2015

Gordon took the time to work with us on exactly what we were looking for and came out and met with us and installed it in no time. The process was quick and simple and the quality of the product is great. Exceptional customer service - highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

Awesome word! Wonderful service. Best in the Austin area. If you are looking for a sign, this is the team to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Gordon from Image360-Round Rock really prides customer service satisfaction and doing the a great job. He definitely goes the extra mile and is very reasonable with pricing. Robert, whom installed 1080 vinyl stripes on my BumbleBee Camaro, is very experienced with car installations and also very personable and friendly. A pleasure to do business with these folks!! The ladies working there at the office are also very pleasant and helpful and go out of there way to make you feel at home :-) Great Experience overall and giving it 4 Gold Stars and A++ certification rating and that is saying a lot considering I am OCD to the hilt and a perfectionist by nature.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Image360 Round Rock to the RESCUE!! Our organization was having commemorative decals installed on our fleet of 42 vehicles to celebrate 40 years in service. We originally went with another vendor and after a very bad experience we took our business to Image360. They picked up right in the middle of the job and KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK!!!! They met and exceeded every expectation and our very tight deadline. These guys went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers. They delivered a wonderful product, amazing attention to detail, and outstanding customer service!! WE WILL BE RETURNING!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you for the great service. I am very pleased of the overall experience I received. Makiko and Robert were both great to work with and I am coming by on Monday to add a little more to the van. I will be using you as my business grows for all my vehicles and other needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you’ve done with our banner project. Courtney and I are very happy with the finished product. We appreciate you keeping us in the loop as the project progressed and being so thoughtful and quick when we needed a change of plans.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Quick, responsive and well priced.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Just wanted you and your team to know that we just got our first lead/call from a neighbor where one of our vans is parked. We are doing work in the neighborhood. So advertising with vehicle graphics works!!! Thank you for the excellent job your team did!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great work, friendly service, and reasonably priced custom graphics for my pick-up.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Image 360 in Round Rock did an amazing job on our truck! We really struggled to find a company that had creative talent and could design what we wanted. Image 360 knocked it out their first try. They listened to what we wanted and brought it to life. We will be using them for all our print needs in the future. Thanks again Makiko, Gordon, Robert, and Diane!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Starting a business is always a daunting task with so many obstacles to overcome. Gordon and Image 360 not only made us visible with the amazing signage they created and installed, but they made us feel involved and worry free about the whole process. If you want a high quality, classy sign, and want to deal with a company that makes you feel like an important part of their business rather than a hassle contact Gordon at Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I wanted to thank Image 360 for such exceptional service. Gordon was extremely helpful in our ordering process and ensured the project was completed earlier than expected. Image 360 went above and beyond expectations and we look forward to working with them again in the near future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I wanted to share with you that you have many happy customers here in Studio Elite. You did a great job. The new white door signage is crisp and easy to read and we are very happy. One of our stylists, Jay, stated that the installation was super fast and that he was caught surprised at how fresh and distinctive his new door sign looks. Thats real praise coming from that fellow. Thank you again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you for such a solid experience with your installation technician. Prompt, professional and friendly, and was able to install in sheer minutes. Youll hear from me again soon.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015